College of Medicine, Nursing, and Health Sciences, University of Galway

The College of Medicine, Nursing and Health Sciences comprises of three schools: Health Sciences, Nursing and Midwifery, and Medicine. We prepare healthcare practitioners to be the best in their field, across programmes at Undergraduate, Postgraduate and Postdoctoral levels.


The Kid's Trial
March 13, 2024, 3:36 p.m.

About branding

Logo design by: University of Galway

Go to Organisation Edit Organisation
This website is using cookies. More info. That's Fine